Tomorrow IPL Match number 2: PBKS vs KKR Dream11 Prediction, Probable Playing XI, Pitch Report, Top Fantasy Picks, Captain and Vice Captain Choices

Tomorrow IPL Match number 2 will be played between Punjab Kings against Kolkata Knight Riders on 1st April 2023 at IS Bindra Stadium in Mohali.

WhatsApp Group Join Now
Telegram Group Join Now
Instagram Group Join Now
Tomorrow IPL Match number 2
Tomorrow IPL Match number 2 (PBKS vs KKR)

Tomorrow IPL Match number 2 Prediction

MatchPunjab Kings against Kolkata Knight Riders
DateApril 1st, 2023, Saturday
Time3:00 PM IST
VenueIS Bindra Stadium in Mohali

Punjab Kings Dream 11 Prediction

  • Shikhar Dhawan (Captain)
  • Prabhsimran Singh
  • Bhanuka Rajapaksa
  • Liam Livingstone
  • Shahrukh Khan
  • Jitesh Sharma (Wicket Keeper)
  • Sam Curran
  • Raj Bawa
  • Rahul Chahar
  • Arshdeep Singh
  • Nathan Ellis

Kolkata Knight Riders Dream 11 Prediction

  • Venkatesh Iyer
  • Litton Das/Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Nitish Rana (Captain)
  • Andre Russell
  • Rinku Singh
  • Narayan Jagadeesan (Wicket Keeper)
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Sunil Narine
  • Umesh Yadav
  • Tim Southee
  • Varun Chakravarthy

PBKS vs KKR Top Fantasy Picks

  • Captain – Shikhar Dhawan
  • Vice-captain – Andre Russell
  • Wicketkeeper – Jitesh Sharma
  • Batters – Liam Livingstone, Mandeep Singh, Shahrukh Khan
  • All-rounders – Sam Curran, Sikandar Raza
  • Bowlers – Arshdeep Singh, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakraborty

PBKS vs KKR Live Streaming Tomorrow IPL Match 2

IPL 2023 will be a live-streamed free Jio Cinema App and Star Sports channel. The match time is 3.00 PM IST

PBKS vs KKR Pitch Report for Tomorrow IPL Match 2

Generally, the Mohali pitch is very high scoring. The pitch is balanced. Traditionally Mohali pitch is favoring the pacer. Chasing is good on this pitch. The average score is 170. Toss winning captain will opt for bowling first.

Punjab Kings Squad

Arshdeep Singh, Atharva Taide, Baltej Singh, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Harpreet Bhatia, Harpreet Brar, Jitesh Sharma (Wicketkeeper), Jonny Bairstow (Wicketkeeper), Kagiso Rabada, Liam Livingstone, Mohit Rathee, Nathan Ellis, Prabhsimran Singh (Wicketkeeper), Rahul Chahar, Raj Bawa, Rishi Dhawan, Sam Curran, Shahrukh Khan, Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Shivam Singh, Sikandar Raza, Vidwath Kaverappa

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

Andre Russell, Anukul Roy, Dawid Wiese, Harshit Rana, Kulwant Khejroliya, Litton Das, Lockie Ferguson, Mandeep Singh, Narayan Jagadeesan, Nitish Rana, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Rinku Singh, Shakib al Hasan, Shardul Thakur, Shreyas Iyer, Sunil Narine, Suyash Sharma, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Vaibhav Arora, Varun Chakravarty, Venkatesh Iyer

Author Profile

Khurshid Anwar
Khurshid Anwar
I am a computer science trainer, motivator, blogger, and sports enthusiast. Apart from academic activities, I'm a very passionate reader and writer on various subjects like technology, Sports, and finance.

Leave a Comment