IPL 2024 teams and full squads

IPL 2024 teams

IPL 2024 teams: The IPL 2024 promises intense cricketing action with star-studded squads across franchises. Notably, Sameer Rizvi an uncapped made headlines with an impressive auction bid of 8.40 crore, joining the formidable Chennai Super Kings. Meanwhile, the Kolkata Knight Riders secured the services of the Australian pace sensation, Mitchell Starc, for a whopping 24.75 … Read more

IPL auction 2024: Full list of squads, retention, release

IPL auction 2024

IPL auction 2024: The IPL 24 is the much-loved cricketing sport is gearing up for another edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL), set to make its comeback in March 2024. The IPL Schedule 2024 promises exciting cricket action, featuring a total of 10 teams competing in the tournament, creating a spectacle for fans worldwide. … Read more

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2023, Most Wins in IPL, Winners List with Captain, Man of the Match and Player of the Series, Most Wins in IPL, Most Hundreds in IPL, Best Team

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2023

IPL Winners List from 2008 to 2023: Indian Premier League (IPL) was started in the year 2008 by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI). In its inaugural season teams were there. Now from 2022 two more teams added Lucknow Super Giants and Gujarat Titans. It is now bigger and better. This tournament … Read more

Tata IPL 2023 Points Table:  Latest Points Table of IPL 2023, Results score, IPL Ank Talika, Rajkotupdates.news, IPL Points Table 2022

Tata IPL 2023 Points Table

IPL 2023 is the 16th season. It started on 31st March Friday 2023. This year IPL will see some changes in rules. Here we present the Tata IPL 2023 Points Table for all teams. Gujarat Titans hold the first position with 18 points and a run rate of 0.835 and Chennai Super Kings at second … Read more

Analyzing the All 10 team Squads of Tata IPL 2023: Tata IPL 2023

All 10 team Squads of Tata IPL 2023

All 10 team Squads of Tata IPL 2023: The 16th Tata IPL will start on 31 March 2023, at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. This is one of the most cash-rich and exciting cricket tournaments in the cricketing world. In this tournament, each team contains 11 players out of 4 players from overseas and … Read more

Lucknow Super Giants Strong IPL 2023 Player List: Schedule, Timings, Venues, and Match-Ups

Lucknow Super Giants

Lucknow Super Giants IPL 2023 has very strong and fully powerful packed teams. They have KL Rahul as captain. Rahul is the most aggressive T20I batsman in the world. LSG bought Nicholas Pooran (Wicketkeeper Batsman) for INR 16 Crores. They have also purchased some good players and also retained lots of good players. In this … Read more

Punjab Kings Eye Maiden IPL Title in 2023: Full Schedule and Strong PBKS Squad Analysis

Punjab Kings

Punjab Kings (PBKS) is a very good team in IPL 2023. They have lots of big hitters and good finishers. Shikhar Dhawan is their new captain in IPL 2023. We all know how good he is. Not only he is a good opener but also a very intelligent captain. And he led the Indian team … Read more

Sunrisers Hyderabad Strong IPL 2023 Player List: Schedule, Timings, Venues, and Match-Ups

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2023

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2023 has a new captain, named Aiden Markram of South Africa. As we know SRH release Kane Williamson who was their captain in the last IPL 2022. SRH has a very good unit of players in the shape of Aiden Markram, Mayank Agarwal, Washington Sundar, and various national and international players of … Read more