Gujarat Titans Players 2023: Power Full squad list, schedule

Gujarat Titans won its first IPL in 2022 in its first year of inception. Gujrat Titans have a very strong team. This year they filled some loopholes in their squad. They have released some players and bought some other players’ IPL 2023 mini-auction. GT has Hardik Pandey one of the big all-rounders as their captain. GT has also Shubman Gill a very talented and aggressive opener. In this article, we are presenting the list of GT.

New Players in Gujarat Titans: IPL 2023

  • Shivam Mavi INR 6 Crores
  • Joshua Little INR 4.4 Crores
  • Kane Williamson INR 2 Crores   
  • KS Bharat INR 1.20 Crores
  • Odean Smith INR 50 lakhs
  • Mohit Sharma INR 50 lakh
  • Urvil Patel INR 20 lakh

Gujarat Titans Jersey

Full list of Gujarat Titans team: IPL 2023

Gujarat Titans  PlayerCountryRole in the teamAuction or Retained Price
Abhinav SadaranganiIndiaBatsmanINR 2.60 Crores
Alzarri JosephWest IndiesBowlerINR 2.40 Crores
Darshan NalkandeIndiaBowlerINR 20 Lakhs
David MillerSouth AfricaBatsmanINR 3 Crores
Hardik PandyaIndiaAll-rounderINR 15 Crores
Jayant YadavIndiaAll-rounderINR 1.70 Crores
Josh LittleIrelandBowlerINR 4.4 Crore
Kane WilliamsonNew ZealandBatsmanINR 2 Crores
KS BharatIndiaWicketkeeper BatsmanINR 1.2 Crores
Matthew Wade (wk)AustraliaWicketkeeper BatsmanINR 2.40 Crores
Mohammed ShamiIndiaBowlerINR 6.25 Crores
Mohit SharmaIndiaBowlerINR 50 Lakh
Noor AhmadAfghanistanBowlerINR 30 Lakhs
Odean SmithWest IndiesAll-rounderINR 50 lakh
Pradeep SangwanIndiaBowlerINR 20 Lakhs
R Sai KishoreIndiaBowlerINR 3 Crores
Rahul TewatiaIndiaAll-rounderINR 9 Crores
Rashid KhanAfghanistanBowlerINR 15 Crores
Sai SudarshanIndiaBatsmanINR 20 Lakhs
Shivam MaviIndiaBowlerINR 6 Crore
Shubman GillIndiaBatsmanINR 8 Crores
Urvil PatelIndiaBatsmanINR 20 Lakh
Vijay ShankarIndiaAll-rounderINR 1.40 Crores
Wriddhiman Saha (wk)IndiaWicketkeeper BatsmanINR 1.90 Crores
Yash DayalIndiaBowlerINR 3.20 Crores
Hardik Pandya
Hardik Pandya

Retained Player by GT

Hardik Pandya (Captain) All-Rounder,Shubman Gill Batsman, David Miller Batsman, Abhinav Manohar Batsman, Sai Sudharsan Batsman, Wriddhiman Saha Wicket-keeper batsman, Matthew Wade Wicket-keeper batsman, Rashid Khan       Bowler, Rahul Tewatia All-Rounder, Vijay Shankar All-Rounder, Mohammed Shami Bowler, Alzarri Joseph Bowler, Yash Dayal Bowler, Pradeep Sangwan Bowler, Darshan Nalkande All-Rounder, Jayant Yadav All-Rounder, R Sai Kishore Bowler, Noor Ahmad Bowler

Mumbai Indians Players 2023: Power Full squad list, schedule

Delhi Capitals IPL 2023: Powerful List and Schedule

Can RCB Win the Trophy This Time?: RCB Squad and Schedule IPL 2023

Chennai Super Kings IPL 2023 Schedule and Full Squad: Everything You Need to Know

Kolkata Knight Riders Full Players List in IPL 2023

GT Administration and support staff

Position in GTPerson’s Name
OwnerSteve Koltes, Donald Mackenzie, Rolly van RappardUnited Kingdom
Director of cricketVikram Solanki (England)
Head coach Gujarat TitansAshish Nehra (India)
Batting coach and mentorGary KirstenSouth Africa
Spin bowling coach and scoutAashish Kapoor (India)

GT IPL 2023 Schedule

Match NumberDateTeam Played WithVenue
Match 131 MarchGT vs Chennai Super KingsAhmedabad
Match 24 AprilDelhi Capitals vs Gujarat TitansDelhi
Match 39 AprilGT vs Kolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad
Match 413 AprilPunjab Kings vs Gujarat TitansMohali
Match 516 AprilGT vs Rajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad
Match 622 AprilLucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat TitansLucknow
Match 725 AprilGujarat Titans vs Mumbai IndiansAhmedabad
Match 829 AprilKolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat TitansKolkata
Match 92 MayGT vs Delhi CapitalsAhmedabad
Match 105 MayRajasthan Royals vs Gujarat TitansJaipur
Match 117 MayGujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad
Match 1212 MayMumbai Indians vs Gujarat TitansMumbai
Match 1315 MayGT vs Sunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad
Match 1421 MayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat TitansBengaluru
Source: IPL


Gujrat Titans as said they have won the last year 2022 IPL on it is the first year in IPL as a team. They will try to replicate the same in IPL 2023 as well. Good Luck GT!!!!!

Twitter feed is not available at the moment.

Author Profile

Khurshid Anwar
Khurshid Anwar
I am a computer science trainer, motivator, blogger, and sports enthusiast. Apart from academic activities, I'm a very passionate reader and writer on various subjects like technology, Sports, and finance.

Leave a Comment