IPL 2023 Live Streaming: Your Comprehensive Guide, TV Channel List, Timing, How to Watch IPL 2023 Online?

IPL 2023 Live Streaming: IPL (Indian Premier League) will be started on 31st March 2023. This will be the 16th edition of IPL. The inaugural match will be played between defending champions Gujarat Titans playing against Chennai Super Kings. IPL is like a sports festival for many fans and sports lovers. They are early waiting for it. There will be a total of 70 matches played at 12 venues. There are 10 teams. In this article, we will give the list of media right for broadcast and apps.

Best Apps to Watch IPL 2023 Live Streaming

IPL 2023 Live Streaming: Online Broadcast In 12 Languages

India’s Jio Cinema will stream IPL 2023 in 12 languages to make it more audience-friendly and more reach. The languages are English, Hindi, Telugu, Marathi, Gujarati, Bengali, Bhojpuri, Tamil, and more. It will also show changes in commentary languages, statistics tables, and graphics.

IPL Schedule 2023: Prepare for Excitement

IPL Schedule 2023
IPL Schedule 2023

IPL Live Telecast Channel Lists 2023: IPL 2023 Live Streaming

IndiaStar Sports, Voot, Jio Cinema
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV
AustraliaFox Sports, Yupp TV
Middle EastTimes Internet
South AfricaSuperSport
PakistanGeo Super (TBC)
BangladeshGazi TV
AfghanistanRadio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
NepalYupp TV, Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Sri LankaYupp TV, SLRC, Dialog TV, PeoTV
MaldivesYupp TV, Medianet
New ZealandSky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV, Hotstar Canada (Internet)

IPL Venues / Stadium: Total Number of Matches Home Team Name

IPL Venues / StadiumTotal Number of MatchesHome Team Name
Narendra Modi Stadium AhmedabadSeven 7Gujarat Titans GT
Wankhede Stadium MumbaiSeven 7Mumbai Indians MI
Chepauk Stadium ChennaiSeven 7Chepauk Super Kings CSK
M Chinnswamy Stadium BengaluruSeven 7Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB
Arun Jaitley Stadium DelhiSeven 7Delhi Capitals DC
Eden Gardens KolkataSeven 7Kolkata Knight Riders KKR
Uppal Stadium HyderabadSeven 7Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH
Ekana Stadium LucknowSeven 7Lucknow Super Giants LSG
SMS Stadium JaipurFive 5Rajasthan Royals RR
PCA Stadium MohaliFive 5Punjab Kings PK
Barsapara Stadium GuwahatiTwo 2Rajasthan Royals RR
HPCA Stadium DharamshalaTwo 2Punjab Kings PK

IPL 2023: Captains List 

Team NameCaptain of the Team
Chennai Super KingsMahendra Singh Dhoni
Mumbai IndiansRohit Sharma
Kolkata Knight RidersShreyas Iyer
Royal Challengers BangaloreFaf du Plessis
Gujarat TitansHardik Pandya
Lucknow Super GiantsKL Rahul
Rajasthan RoyalsSanju Samson
Punjab KingsShikhar Dhawan
Sunrisers HyderabadAiden Markram
Delhi CapitalsDavid Warner

Author Profile

Khurshid Anwar
Khurshid Anwar
I am a computer science trainer, motivator, blogger, and sports enthusiast. Apart from academic activities, I'm a very passionate reader and writer on various subjects like technology, Sports, and finance.

Leave a Comment