IPL Schedule 2023: IPL 2023 Schedule PDF download , Prepare for Excitement

IPL Schedule 2023: The IPL (Indian Premier League) is the most lucrative and biggest cricketing league in the entire world. This tournament was started in 2008, and since then it attracts the whole cricketing fraternity. The IPL 2023 is going to be bigger than ever.

The last year 2022, two more teams were added by BCCI and now it contains 10 teams (Chennai Super Kings (CSK), Delhi Capitals (DC), Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH), Punjab King (PBKS), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Mumbai Indians (MI), Rajasthan Royals (RR), Lucknow Super Giants (LSG), and Gujarat Titans (GT)). IPL Schedule 2023 is given below

Tomorrow IPL Match: IPL 2023 Match Predictions

Indian Premier League 2023 schedule/routine has been announced. It will be played from 31st March to 28th May 2023. The Schedule for IPL 2023 is given below as per the announcement.

Expensive players of IPL 2023
Expensive players of IPL 2023

IPL 2023 Schedule PDF: Highlights

you can download IPL Schedule 2023

Tournament NameIndian Premier League 2023
League FormatT20
IPL T20 Season 164th Starting From29 March 2023
IPL 2021 Final Match DateMay 28, 2023
Total Teams10
Defending ChampionGujarat Titans
Title SponsorTata Group
Broadcasting PartnerStar Sports and Giocenima
Co-SponsorsDream11 Saudi Tourism Authority CRED Upstox RuPay Herbalife
Official Sitewww.iplt20.com
IPL Schedule 2023

IPL Schedule 2023

Game NoDateDay of the matchHome TeamAway TeamCITYTime
131-March-23FridayGujarat TitansChennai Super KingsAhmedabad7.30 PM
21-April-23SaturdayPunjab KingsKolkata Knight RidersMohali3.30 PM
31-Aprilil-23SaturdayLucknow Super GiantsDelhi CapitalsLucknow7.30 PM
42-April-23SundaySunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad3.30 PM
52-April-23SundayRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBengaluru7.30 PM
63-April-23MondayChennai Super KingsLucknow Super GiantsChennai7.30 PM
74-April-23TuesdayDelhi CapitalsGujarat TitansDelhi7.30 PM
85-April-23WednesdayRajasthan RoyalsPunjab KingsGuwahati7.30 PM
96-April-23TuesdayKolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata7.30 PM
107-April-23FridayLucknow Super GiantsSunrisers HyderabadLucknow7.30 PM
118-April-23SaturdayRajasthan RoyalsDelhi CapitalsGuwahati3.30 PM
128-April-23SaturdayMumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai7.30 PM
139-April-23SundayGujarat TitansKolkata Knight RidersAhmedabad3.30 PM
149-April-23SundaySunrisers HyderabadPunjab KingsHyderabad7.30 PM
1510-April-23MondayRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super GiantsBengaluru7.30 PM
1611-April-23TuesdayDelhi CapitalsMumbai IndiansDelhi7.30 PM
1712-April-23WednesdayChennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai7.30 PM
1813-April-23ThursdayPunjab KingsGujarat TitansMohali7.30 PM
1914-April-23FridayKolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata7.30 PM
2015-April-23SaturdayRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi CapitalsBengaluru3.30 PM
2115-April-23SaturdayLucknow Super GiantsPunjab KingsLucknow7.30 PM
2216-April-23SundayMumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai3.30 PM
2316-April-23SundayGujarat TitansRajasthan RoyalsAhmedabad7.30 PM
2417-April-23MondayRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBengaluru7.30 PM
2518-April-23TuesdaySunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad7.30 PM
2619-April-23WednesdayRajasthan RoyalsLucknow Super GiantsJaipur7.30 PM
2720-April-23ThursdayPunjab KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali3.30 PM
2820-April-23ThursdayDelhi CapitalsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi7.30 PM
2921-April-23FridayChennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai7.30 PM
3022-April-23SaturdayLucknow Super GiantsGujarat TitansLucknow3.30 PM
3122-April-23SaturdayMumbai IndiansPunjab KingsMumbai7.30 PM
3223-April-23SundayRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBengaluru3.30 PM
3323-April-23SundayKolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata7.30 PM
3424-April-23MondaySunrisers HyderabadDelhi CapitalsHyderabad7.30 PM
3525-April-23TuesdayGujarat TitansMumbai IndiansAhmedabad7.30 PM
3626-April-23WednesdayRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBengaluru7.30 PM
3727-April-23ThursdayRajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur7.30 PM
3828-April-23FridayPunjab KingsLucknow Super GiantsMohali7.30 PM
3929-April-23SaturdayKolkata Knight RidersGujarat TitansKolkata3.30 PM
4029-April-23SaturdayDelhi CapitalsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi7.30 PM
4130-April-23SundayChennai Super KingsPunjab KingsChennai3.30 PM
4230-April-23SundayMumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai7.30 PM
431-May-23MondayLucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow7.30 PM
442-May-23TuesdayGujarat TitansDelhi CapitalsAhmedabad7.30 PM
453-May-23WednesdayPunjab KingsMumbai IndiansMohali7.30 PM
464-May-23ThursdayLucknow Super GiantsChennai Super KingsLucknow3.30 PM
474-May-23ThursdaySunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad7.30 PM
485-May-23FridayRajasthan RoyalsGujarat TitansJaipur7.30 PM
496-May-23SaturdayChennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai3.30 PM
506-May-23SaturdayDelhi CapitalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi7.30 PM
517-May-23SundayGujarat TitansLucknow Super GiantsAhmedabad3.30 PM
527-May-23SundayRajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur7.30 PM
538-May-23MondayKolkata Knight RidersPunjab KingsKolkata7.30 PM
549-May-23TuesdayMumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai7.30 PM
5510-May-23WednesdayChennai Super KingsDelhi CapitalsChennai7.30 PM
5611-May-23ThursdayKolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata7.30 PM
5712-May-23FridayMumbai IndiansGujarat TitansMumbai7.30 PM
5813-May-23SaturdaySunrisers HyderabadLucknow Super GiantsHyderabad3.30 PM
5913-May-23SaturdayDelhi CapitalsPunjab KingsDelhi7.30 PM
6014-May-23SundayRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur3.30 PM
6114-May-23SundayChennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai7.30  PM
6215-May-23MondayGujarat TitansSunrisers HyderabadAhmedabad7.30 PM
6316-May-23TuesdayLucknow Super GiantsMumbai IndiansLucknow7.30 PM
6417-May-23WednesdayPunjab KingsDelhi CapitalsDharamshala7.30 PM
6518-May-23ThursdaySunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad7.30 PM
6619-May-23FridayPunjab KingsRajasthan RoyalsDharamshala7.30 PM
6720-May-23SaturdayDelhi CapitalsChennai Super KingsDelhi3.30 PM
6820-May-23SaturdayKolkata Knight RidersLucknow Super GiantsKolkata7.30 PM
6921-May-23SundayMumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai3.30 PM
7021-May-23SundayRoyal Challengers BangaloreBengaluru7.30 PM
IPL Schedule 2023 Source: IPL.COM

IPL Schedule 2023 is given above 70 matches. After all the league matches then another match will be played.

The complete IPL Schedule 2023 is given above and you can download IPL Schedule 2023

Leave a Comment